ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist)

Emtee Logan (Full Tracklist) Album Zip Download

Emtee Logan (Full Tracklist) Album Zip Download

Emtee Logan (Full Tracklist) Album Zip Download. The veteran South African superstar Emtee took to his record label Facebook page to share the track-list of his upcoming album tagged “Logan”. The 17 track-list which was shared featured many artiste like A-Reece, Nondumiso, Sjava, Germin Major, Saudi, Reason, Chad Da Don and Sims.


READ  Album: Kabza De Small – Pretty Girls Love AmaPiano Vol 2

Peep the tracklist below.

  1. Emtee – Raised by the Hilbrow tower
  2. Emtee – Goodbye
  3. Emtee – Leave it ft Chad Da Don & Sims
  4. Emtee – Logan
  5. Emtee – Tell me ft Rouge
  6. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Reason
  7. Emtee – Family
  8. Emtee – Locked ft Gemini Major
  9. Emtee – Everything
  10. Emtee – Back to the City
  11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
  12. Emtee – Last Time
  13. Emtee – Fake it
  14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft Areece
  15. Emtee – Teenager ft Nondumiso
  16. Emtee – Dad of 2
  17. Emtee – U are
READ  Emtee Encourages Women To Earn Their Own Money

Stream and download mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost Amapiano Mp3 Album Fakaza gospel zippyshare ‘fakaza mp3’ ‘mp4 download, fakaza video below.

ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist) Zip Download

READ  T Sleek – On You Ft. Emtee & Ashleigh Ogle

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply