Album: Inkos’yamagcokama – Ride or Die

Inkos'yamagcokama Ride or Die Album Download

Inkos’yamagcokama Ride or Die Album Download

Inkos’yamagcokama Ride or Die Album: Here comes this yet another amazing original album sound track by Inkos’yamagcokama titled Ride or Die.

Inkos’yamagcokama is here to “Ride or Die” or so he makes apparent in a new album which you can stream here on UbeToo.This body of work popped online today 28 November. It isn’t explicit, so one might say the chances of reaching a mass audienve are pretty high. The album encapsulates 14 tracks, beginning with “Munt’omnyama,” which has Smirnoff as the sole guest, and ending with “Ngisemathandweni,” a track sans guests.

Inkos’yamagcokama – Ride or Die Album Tracklist

1 Munt’omnyama (feat. Smirnoff) Inkos’yamagcokama
2 Ngixolele Inkos’yamagcokama
3 Ukwenza Kuyashiyana Inkos’yamagcokama
4 Umvuzo Omkhulu Inkos’yamagcokama
5 Ride or Die Inkos’yamagcokama
6 Frenemy Inkos’yamagcokama
7 Ngibuke Emehlweni Inkos’yamagcokama
8 Yena Muhle Inkos’yamagcokama
9 Nom’ungabiya Inkos’yamagcokama
10 Dr Msuthu Inkos’yamagcokama
11 Affection Inkos’yamagcokama
12 Uyang’chomela (feat. Indoni) Inkos’yamagcokama
13 Thando (feat. Queen Lolly) Inkos’yamagcokama
14 Ngisemathandweni Inkos’yamagcokama