ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning

DOWNLOAD ALBUM MFR Souls The Beginning Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM MFR Souls The Beginning Zip

MFR Souls The Beginning Album.  success of the single Love You Tonight featuring DJ Maphoris, Kabza De Small and Sha Sha,


production brothers MFR Souls makes a quick one by dropping a well crafted Amapiano project titled The Beginning.

Tracklist below:

1. MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)

2. MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)

3. MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)

4. MFR Souls – Lalela (feat. The Squad)

5. MFR Souls – Myekele (feat. Sia Music)

6. MFR Souls – Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)

7. MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)

8. MFR Souls – Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)

9. MFR Souls – Dust


READ  MFR Souls & DJ T-MAN – Wednesday Live Mix (10-06-2020)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply