EP: Brian Blaq – Getstitched Vol.4

Krippsoulisc Depth Collection (Original Mix) Mp3 Fakaza Music Download

Brian Blaq Getstitched Vol.4 Ep Zip Fakaza Music Download

Download Brian Blaq Getstitched Vol.4 Ep Zip Fakaza. Here comes Brian Blaq unrelenting releases as he comes out with his Getstitched Vol.4 Ep. This Ep contains ten carefully selected tracks.


  1. Wade Watts – Blaq Power (Original Mix)
  2. Filter (ZA) – Empty Your Mind (Original Mix)
  3. Soire – Nightshades (Original Mix)
  4. SOulfreqtion – Take It To Em’ (Original Mix)
  5. Kaygo Soul – Dulcet Tones (Original Mix)
  6. Fred Monk – The Edge of Nowhere (Original Mix)
  7. Troyder – Descendnent of The Multiverse (Original Mix)
  8. Sand Isle – Ocean Vast (Original Mix)
  9. Krippsoulisc – Depth Collection (Original Mix)
  10. Fred Monk – Miles To Go (Original Mix)

Stream, Listen and Download Free.

Download Ep Zip Brian Blaq – Getstitched Vol.4